Broker Check
Our Process

Synthesis Wealth Planners (from left to right): Alex Panas, Kim Luthy, Daniel Singer and Eric Rosenberger.

Our History

Synthesis Wealth Team (from left to right):(Back) Ellen Springer, Kathy Rulon, Will Zimmer, Tammy D'Angelo, Alex Gonzalez (front) Alex Panas, Kim Luthy, Daniel Singer and Eric Rosenberger

SWP Planners:

Alex Panas

Alex Panas, CFP®, AIF®

Managing Partner & Wealth Planner

Daniel Singer

Daniel C. Singer, CFP®, ADPA®

Managing Partner & Wealth Planner

Eric Rosenberger

Eric K. Rosenberger, CFP®, CFS®

Managing Partner & Wealth Planner

SWP Team:

Ellen Springer

Client Relationship Manager

espringer@synthesiswealth.com


Kathy Rulon

Kathy Rulon

Client Relationship Manager

krulon@synthesiswealth.com

Our Values

Tammy D'Angelo

New Business Coordinator

tdangelo@synthesiswealth.com

Our Values

Alex Freeman

Planning Analyst

afreeman@synthesiswealth.com

Our History

Will Zimmer

Support Planner 

wzimmer@synthesiswealth.com

Our Process

Alex Gonzalez

Marketing Coordinator

agonzalez@synthesiswealth.com

Client Centered

Client Centered

Whether you are investing to build wealth, protect your family, or preserve your assets, our personalized service focuses your needs, wants, and long-term goals.

Our team of professionals have years of experience in financial services. We can help you address your needs of today and for many years to come. We look forward to working with you.